Tuesday, September 18, 2007

Caps re-assign 19 to Hershey

From Tarik:

Here's the list: Dean Arsene, Scott Barney, Jay Beagle, Sean Collins, Andrew Gordon, Marty Guerin, Jamie Hunt, Andrew Joudrey, Quintin Laing, Sami Lepisto, Tommy Maxwell, Chris McAllister, Grant McNeill, Patrick McNeill, Jason Morgan, Travis Morin, Steve Pinizzotto, Grant Potulny, Steve Werner.

The Caps also released Dan Kronick.

Hershey's camp starts on Thursday.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Oh God, i have to keep BOTH McNeill's straight all season?